Wake me up when September ends

Well hello there again. And here’s September, finally a more relaxed month with the engagement event’s over and I’m now a normal girl again. Stay home weekends and out for Tuesdate every week. 

Plans are lining up for September. It’s wedding month, birthday month, so much plannings and organizing. 

I loved how my weekend went, so relaxed and I laid on my bed most of the time. Got up just to pray, vacuum the living room, and grab dinner. 

Basically, things to achieve this month, will be 

  • short getaway to Batam with Amy (even if it’s just for one day)
  • plans for my dearest cousin and aunt for their birthdays, so maybe we should get together for picnic
  • surprise birthday plans for sissy and phew I’m glad her birthday falls on my payday teehee

So let’s keep calm and plan plan plan !!!

 birthday-candles-460x300

 

 

Leave a Reply

