Run

Right now, I don’t know what to do, don’t know how to I react to life obstacles. I don’t know how to feel anymore.

Of course I am not gonna share what exactly happened to my life now, but all I know is, I’m so sad and confused and not sure how to act normal.

There are a part of me which want things the way it does, there’s another part where I just feel like running away from everyone. Just bring my parents along, to somewhere I can focus on them and make them happy. That’s it.

My dad had been right, “Dunia ni tak menjanjikan kita apa-apa. Manusia sombong. Manusia lalai. Manusia kejam”

Things are empowering me to feel depressed and down, all the time. Life taught me that being happy is scary. When you feel overly happy, something bad will happen.

Leave a Reply

