They did it again

What a week, it was draggy.

The attempt of quitting smoking didn’t work, as I was too stressed up with the recent situation I had to face. It was about friends again.

Friends, friends, friends.

They leave for many different particular reason. It was dumb of me to trust another so easily.

What does friendship means to you and me?

In my opinion, which I’m sure it was quite true, it’s all about believing and trusting. Accepting for who she is, not wanting to change her, just for the eyes of  the public. If you love her enough, why does it even matter?

At the end of the day, the quote will still say. For those who mind don’t matter, and those who matter won’t mind.

I miss my old friends. I miss the ones who accepted me for who I am and tried their best to spare time for me, spending those quality time together.

I may have my own flaws, but I do have my own good sides too. But it doesn’t take the whole community to notice, and I don’t mind about it.

Remember, the good comes with the bad, it stood side by side, like blood sisters, like husband and wife. So meant to be together.

Unknown friends may described me as a slut, but that’s only because they don’t know me enough. But that’s okay, I guess.

I wouldn’t even mind if words are gonna spread, as long as I know it’s not true. It’s not my first time anyway.

The only thing I am gonna look forward to, is being with my family , hanging out with my real friends, and get married in the year to come. Nothing else.

Thank you Allah for showing me true colors of others, for I have forgiven every each of them. And may they realize their wrongs and be better .

One thought on “They did it again”

  1. Actually everyone are the same, what they need is accompany. Understanding, awesome buddies, perfect partners.. but sometimes there are up and down. Like if they see new people they go easily. But they never look side and back actually someone holding their hands. But what other choice we have to let our hand go because we know whats right and whats wrong.. for my advice to you.. let it go… surely she/him will fall into the drain and will ask for your help.. thats the point will you or not lay your hands? But truth friends will feel the pain and endure… i get your shoe..

Leave a Reply

