Good happy busy life

Hectic month of January with piles of workload, but some nice company at the same time.

Have been pampering myself with facials, massages and visit to the dentist quite frequent 🙂 I guess it’s time to try to be a little healthier and feeling pretty.

Facials have been all the way in Bedok and Amy have been so kind to pick me up after every session.

My planner this month is currently filled with appointments and dinner with girlfriends, life is so far as good as I can imagine.

Today is finally Tuesday, as usual, it’s Tuesdate! It’s Amy’s only off days and I have been craving for good food every of this day.

Well, I have not tried those delicious brunch from Yellow Submarine, also have been wanting to visit the cafe at Bukit Timah for some coffee with 3D foams shaped as kittens.

Any nice places to recommend me ? 🙂

Leave a Reply

