My long weekend

 
Was it me or the year just passed so fast and I didnt really take note of the time so much. 

It had been an aweful yet challenging work experience for me as the current agency I’m handling is moving out soon and clients are requesting for additional work almost on anything
Finally I managed to find some relaxing time and family bonding over the long weekend. 

Put on some makeup (after so long) and took alot of pictures with cousins. 

Weather had been sooo unforgiving but still, nothing beats wonderful time with families. 

To many more memories

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

