Tahlil before Ramadhan

  It has been so many many weeks since i last updated my blog. As it was a busy busy busy really busy weeks for me . 

Before ramadhan, I got my hair rebonded as i always had this mindset where straight hair are best well maintained and easy to control. Unlike curls which would get messy all the time I would always need a mirror to make sure all fall to place. 

My mom’s family side had tahlil and mini gathering on the weekend before ramadhan. And was glad sis yanti included late brother bart’s name for the Ustaz to pray for as well. I miss him and still do. 

We had so much laughter on that day and also happy i got to spend the whole day with my 2 favorite yet naughty little nieces. Well now is the only time i have with them before they get really big and may not miss me like how they do now. 

After tahlil, we had some karaoke session and ofcoz some durians for dessert . 

   
         

Leave a Reply

