And we created you in pairs – Holy Quran (78:8)

img_8963

Hello everyone! It has been more than a month now, still can’t believe that I’m married!

Especially being married to the person you have been with for the past 7 years, I am glad I made my own love story fairy tale.

img_8964

It was an awesome experience being the bride for the day, sitting around and not allowed doing anything. Finally I am NOT ALLOWED TO DO ANYTHING LOL!

 

Henna was beautiful, dias was pretty and food was awesome. The best cameraman and best makeup artist. All I can say is I satisfied with everything that happened on both days and I thank my whole family and my bridesmaids and flower girls!

img_8960

Honeymoon for 10 days, which took me a week to get over the fact that I gotta drag my feet to work the following Monday! But everything went well, Alhamdulilah.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

