17 weeks

Alhamdulilah..

Praise to Allah and only Him. I am 17 weeks pregnant today. Everything which is going on right now are new to me.

My body feels different. It got weak during the first few weeks. My feet got tired so easily. My gums are aching, I feel like my teeth are dropping!

Alhamdulilah, with a caring a cuddly husband, I would feel better every single time I was about to break down. He would helped me out around the house as much as he can, and rushed home soon after work just to make sure I am okay.

We went for our second scan last December and listened to the baby’s heartbeat last 2 weeks.

Patiently waiting for 3 more weeks till I see you bumbum again and would finally know if you’re a girl or a boy!

Now it’s time for mummy to happily enjoy watching movie marathon on bed while daddy gives mummy a good foot rub. At the same time, it’s about time mummy goes out shopping for bigger clothes 🙂

xoxo

baby-scan-23-12-2016

Leave a Reply

