Going to #19

It’s Monday and I honestly have zero tolerance to anything in office. Can’t afford to stay still on my desk, because every single time I do, I would fall asleep.

Maybe it’s due to the contact lens I put on for the whole of yesterday (and I took a short nap without removing them), especially with my condition now, my eyes are getting drier each day and all I’m feeling right now is to just close my eyes and rest for the entire day 😦

I’m a week more to my 20th week , I couldn’t wait to for my scanning again! To make sure that little baby is healthy, all organs are good and of course, THE GENDER!!

We have picked a very feminine name for a girl and a meaningful one for a boy πŸ™‚

Appetite is normal as of now, it’s just my whole body have been aching despite the great massage I had yesterday.

Hoping for a smooth pregnancy journey for Β me and hubby. Insya Allah.

729d78e1-17a1-4b37-bd43-e875a068e9ae

XOXO

Assalamualaikum

Leave a Reply

